Link

Warner Brothers Studio Tour

Warner Brothers Studio Tour

My inner child is bursting out of me right now… Harry Potter is one of my favourite book and film series and it seems everyone I know has been on this tour apart from me! Before the end of summer I intend on getting myself to London and having a look through this exhibition at the sets, costumes and props used in the films. I think seeing these would provide a good insight to the practice of the makers of each of these. The exhibition also displays set designs from drawings through to the finalised set which I think would be fascinating to see and beneficial to my own practice.

Leave a Reply

